Für Ihre Nachfrage und
Anmeldung:
Tel. 07123 937-100 - Fax 07123 937-114
service@flamm.de

Name Telefon Fax E-Mail
Service Frau Zeller 07123 937-100 -114 service@flamm.de
Abrechnung / Service Frau Kierek 07123 937-166 -114 abrechnung@flamm.de
Nah­verkehr Herr Stiefel 07123 937-130 -135 nv@flamm.de
Nah­verkehr Frau Götz 07123 937-130 -135 nv@flamm.de
Nah­verkehr Frau Roth 07123 937-130 -135 nv@flamm.de
Fern­verkehr Herr Mayer 07123 937-160 -114 fernverkehr@flamm.de
Fern­verkehr Herr Thomas 07123 937-162 -114 fernverkehr@flamm.de
Export / ­Import Herr Schäfer 07123 937-101 -114 export@flamm.de
Versicherung / Systemverkehr Herr Rosenberg 07123 937-163 -114 rosenberg@flamm.de
Systemverkehr Herr Fritz 07123 937-165 -114 fritz@flamm.de
Buch­haltung Herr Proch 07123 937-140 -119 proch@flamm.de
Lade­mittel Herr Weller 07123 937-161 -114 lademittel@flamm.de
Geschäfts­leitung Sandra Flamm 07123 937-155 -119 flamms@flamm.de
Geschäfts­leitung Thomas Flamm 07123 937-190 -113 flammt@flamm.de
Geschäfts­leitung Siegfried Flamm 07123 937-150 -119 flamm@flamm.de
Sekretariat Frau Fodi 07123 937-156 -119 sekretariat@flamm.de

Für Ihre Nachfrage und Anmeldung:

Tel. 07123 937-100
Fax 07123 937-114
service@flamm.de
Karl Flamm GmbH & Co. KG
Bachstraße 10
72585 Riederich

Frachtbrief

Datenschutzerklärung